Welcome to Montessori Preschool Little Birds, a bilingual school (French and English) for 3 to 6 year olds in Onex, Geneva

The choice of a Montessori education for your child is the gift of a different kind of learning. It’s learning for life, one that feeds on enthusiasm and builds confidence.

Languages, mathematics, motor skills, a sense of order, life in a community: our pupils acquire all the foundations of knowledge in an atmosphere that stimulates their minds and respects their individual sensitivities.

We are here to accompany each of our ‘Little Birds’ in their exploration of the world, helping them to thrive and grow into accomplished, bright and happy individuals, today and for the future!

Information


          Enrolment is possible at any time during the school year

   We still have a few places available for the school year 2018 – 2019

______________________________________________________________

                                     

Montessori Genève

HAPPY AND FULFILLED CHILDREN

The Montessori method encourages children to explore all areas of knowledge according to their individual sensitivities. We favour autonomy and protect the innate enthusiasm to learn. Montessori makes for confident, skilled children who thrive in an ever-changing world.

Montessori Geneva

DAYS OF DISCOVERY

Languages, mathematics, motor skills, a sense of order, life in a community: Our ‘Little Birds’ acquire the foundations of knowledge with ease and joy, in an atmosphere that ignites the imagination and stimulates intelligence.

Montessori Genève

A WORLD TO EXPLORE

At a young age, the child’s mind is eager to absorb and is driven to explore. Our Montessori classroom is specially designed to favour discovery, dexterity, orientation, movement and concentration. Understanding comes from doing.

Bienvenue à Montessori Preschool Little Birds, école bilingue (français et anglais) pour les enfants de 3 – 6 ans à Onex, Genève

Le choix d’une éducation Montessori pour votre enfant est un cadeau que vous lui faites, celui d’une toute autre façon d’apprendre. C’est un apprentissage dans l’enthousiasme, qui prépare à la vie en fondant la confiance en soi.  

Les langues, les mathématiques, la motricité, l’ordre, la vie en communauté: chez nous, les enfants acquièrent ces compétences essentielles dans une atmosphère apte à stimuler leurs esprits, tout en respectant leurs sensibilités individuelles.

Notre mission est d’accompagner chacun de nos ‘Little Birds’ dans son exploration du monde. Notre joie est de les aider tous à s’épanouir et à devenir des êtres accomplis, vifs et heureux, aujourd’hui et pour la vie ! 

Informations


 

  Nous avons des places disponibles pour l’année scolaire 2017 – 2018

___________________________________________________________

Montessori Genève

S’EPANOUIR

La méthode Montessori encourage les enfants à explorer le monde selon le rythme de leurs sensibilités individuelles. Chez Little Birds, nous privilégions l’autonomie et protégeons le désir d’apprendre qui est inné en chaque enfant. Le fruit de la méthode Montessori, ce sont des enfants confiants et compétents, épanouis et prêts pour un monde qui change.

Montessori Geneva

DECOUVRIR

Les langues, les mathématiques, la motricité, l’ordre, la vie en communauté : chez Little Birds, les enfants acquièrent ces compétences fondamentales avec aisance et enthousiasme, dans une ambiance qui exalte l’imagination et stimule l’intelligence.

Montessori Genève

EXPLORER

Chez les jeunes enfants, l’esprit est avide d’absorption et enclin à l’exploration. Chez Little Birds, notre salle de classe Montessori est spécialement conçue pour favoriser la découverte, la dextérité, l’orientation, le mouvement et la concentration. L’enfant comprend en faisant.